retakes #1 and #2

Are you active in the community outside of our game servers (Forums, Discord)?:
Yes

Would you commit yourself to regularly answering Call Admin pings via Discord?:
Yes

Days/Times of the week you are usually on:
Everyday, usually after school 5pm-12am CST

What unique qualities would you bring to the position(s) you are applying for?:
I have a personality within the retake community, I know everyone that plays in the retake server usually and their play style/ personality. I have been an admin/moderator in a FiveM server for sometime and have taken a lot of responsibilities to perform my duties within that community.

Have you ever had any administrative action taken upon you?:
No

Any additional information that is relevant:
I have been in the server where people constantly trash on other people and other times when people are super racist. I am applying mainly to help out within the retake server and the community that evovles around that. I do play this server a lot with my friends from the KindaBuns crew, made up of around 80 people that constantly have someone in a server playing. I try to be as active as I can in the discord and everyone's stream. You can always find me 4heading in sneak's stream, and having a headache in Kuiq's. Increasingly my respect for everyone has gone up tremendously. I can be a bit negative at some times, but it's just something that is going on in my life at the moment. I really have found a new part of myself since joining sneak's and having such a fun time with everyone.

Last edited:
Reaction score
+One, this guy is on constantly, always telling people to not be toxic. Also did a lot to organize the KindaBuns Discord server. We all enjoy playing with him, and he a real good guy! Hope he gets a position to help us eliminate negative personalities on the servers

solareclipz

Server Moderator
Server Moderator
Lifetime VIP
Reaction score