Steam Profile Link:
https://steamcommunity.com/id/alexyz222

Position(s) you are applying for:

Server(s) you primarily play on:
sneaK's 1v1 Arenas #1 !ws|!knife|!gloves|128T|Challenge|Chicago

Would you commit yourself to regularly answering Call Admin pings via Discord?:
Yes

Days/Times of the week you are usually on:
Usually on Thursday & Sunday from 2/3pm-8-9PM EST. or 9/10pm-2am EST, other days of the week vary.

What unique qualities would you bring to the position(s) you are applying for?:
I've been an admin on multiple games, understand the pros and cons of being one. I've played on your server from when I had 10 hours to now at 3,300 with what I would consider to be a well rounded average player. I've participated in one tournament you hosted and took second, frequently play on your server and easily hold top three. I can respond quickly while in game to disturbances, stay professional, keep people a second chance, and when needed eliminate an issue that may ruin the time for participants not causing issues.

Have you ever had any administrative action taken upon you?:
No!

Any additional relevant information:
I pretty much said everything I wanted to in the "What unique qualities would you bring to the position(s) you are applying for?" field.

I have probably around 400+ hours on your server, I know thats required for administrator (200)

I greatly enjoy your server, would love to help out. I quite honestly don't have the amount of time to play CSGO the way I wanted to (ESEA teams, matches, etc). I spend time playing mm every now & again and mostly on your server. If made an admin, I would uphold my position with the greatest amount of professionalism. It would encourage me to spend more time playing on your server, which in my opinion would result in your server's quality (not that its bad at all right now) just going up as I'll be an active admin fixing any issues occurring in-game. Would love to speak further with one of you in discord sometime!