My Intro

solareclipz

Server Moderator
Server Moderator
Lifetime VIP
Reaction score
So, I joined a few years ago, but never did an introduction... So here is that introduction.

I've been playing CS since steam came out on various online/lan teams with various skills over the years (yes, I am old). I won a cs:source lan during my first week of playing source, but never played source beyond that. For CS:GO I usually just hit the retakes and surf servers as something to do for fun during my down time, as I have no plans for being on another competitive team for CS:GO. If there was a TDM (Not FFA) I'd be on that like white on rice. I am a programmer by day, gamer during the night.

I have a few CS communities from my past where I was some form of staff or greater, mainly FYLCP (F You Loser Clan People) and WHX (WirstHax). (Not applying.) I mainly just lurk around.

bry

Admin
Administrator
Server Moderator
Reaction score
nice to have you here! i normally play on the KZ server but if i see you on retakes i'll be sure to say hello.

sneaK

Owner
Owner
Administrator
Operations Team
Server Moderator
Reaction score
Hey there, nice to see an intro! :D What programming languages do you mostly deal with?

solareclipz

Server Moderator
Server Moderator
Lifetime VIP
Reaction score
  • Staff
nice to have you here! i normally play on the KZ server but if i see you on retakes i'll be sure to say hello.

Thank you, I'll have to check out the KZ server. I haven't touched KZ since 1.6. I was never very good, but, I enjoy it more than bhop. Indeed, I'll be sure to say hello!

Hey there, nice to see an intro! :D What programming languages do you mostly deal with?
Yeah, I've hung out a lot in discord and play on the servers quite often. I have no idea I created this account back in 2017. Man time flies.