Steam Profile Link:
https://steamcommunity.com/id/spirit1704

Position(s) you are applying for:

Server(s) you primarily play on:
Beginner & Easy primarily

Would you commit yourself to regularly answering Call Admin pings via Discord?:
Yes

Days/Times of the week you are usually on:
Daily, times vary throughout the day and night -- 7 days/weekly & between 7am to 12am (hours vary whilst working)

What unique qualities would you bring to the position(s) you are applying for?:
I've been a part of sneaK's community since 2015 when it was either a 24/7 surf_beginner server, or perhaps on that map regularly. Throughout that time, I was an administrator of the belated "Opium Gaming" surf, or, "Newb Surf" as it was mostly known for, until its gradual end. Currently, I occasionally moderate a server known as "Boner", which is a west-coast based CS:GO surfing community. I've been zoning, and implementing a form of moderation on those servers since March of 2020, during its initial launch. However, the community, and owner, are primarily not interested in any form of a moderated community, and administrator actions are reversed due to inner-circle conflicts of immaturity. I'm personally centralized (Kentucky), and I've always resorted to sneaK's more premium and superior server throughout the years in regards to records that I can rely on which are fairly accurate and respectable for the specific settings sneaK's uses. sneaK's community offers a more moderated community in which I've partook in submitting reports that have been dealt with cordially, and respectfully. I'm starting to make sneaK's servers my primary surfing area, and I'd like to possibly contribute towards the continued efforts of moderating the servers. Through my personal experiences of hosting a popular server in 2015/6 (the beginner cave & Ole Scallywag Cove), administrating a current surfing community in which I'm looking towards sneaK's, and experiences in general of handling a community of regular users.